Stagecoach 2020 lines up Diplo, ZZ Top, Billy Ray Cyrus, Eric Church…

On Tuesday morning festival promoter Goldenvoice announced the lineup for next year’s Stagecoach Country Music Festival and it will see Thomas Rhett headline for the first time with Carrie Underwood and Eric Church returning as headliners.

Other big name artists slated to perform next year include Alan Jackson, Tanya Tucker, Marty Stuart and Neal McCoy. Billy Ray Cyrus and Lil Nas X, who performed smash hit “Old Town Road” together to cap off Stagecoach 2019, will each perform their own sets in 2020. There were also some more surprising inclusions on the lineup, namely rock band ZZ Top and Canadian singer-songwriter Bryan Adams.

People on social media went in a lot of different directions with some hailing the lineup as great and others saying they had seen better. Some people on the Twittersphere were still weighing whether they wanted to cancel existing plans or put down the cash for the three-day festival, which returns from April 24-26, 2020 at the Empire Polo Club in Indio.

Source: PSN